[CLOSED] Force Cloak / Model Change

If you encounter a bug with RPMod, please post here
Locked
User avatar
Corinth Alkorda
Lost One
Posts: 2062
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 1:58 am
Location: The Shadowlands
Contact:

[CLOSED] Force Cloak / Model Change

Post by Corinth Alkorda » Mon Oct 26, 2009 4:31 pm

When changing your skin, Force Cloak is deactivated.
race_human | mentor_axem.keigoku | padawans_cookanaka / kero.zen / bram.philipi / jude.alkorda / nivek.tholmai / aknaross.myotis / lena.aleksandrovna / sasha.raven|

User avatar
Soh Raun
Jedi Master
Posts: 2453
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 5:15 am
Location: Alzoc III
Contact:

Post by Soh Raun » Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:39 am

This bug is fixed in the development version and will be released with the next version of RPMod.
Image

Locked